top of page
VICENZA, CITY OF PALACES AND ART
VICENZA, CITY OF PALACES AND ART

VICENZA, CITY OF PALACES AND ART

THE HERITAGE OF PALLADIO

BIGLIETTI ESAURITI
Scopri i tour disponibili

Nov 28, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+1

VICENZA, CITY OF PALACES AND ART

In the heart of its historic center, Vicenza shows itself as a city full of extraordinary architecture, offering to the visitors so many masterworks that it has been nicknamed "city of palaces" and entered the Unesco World Heritage Site. Well known are the buildings designed by Andrea Palladio, the undisputed master of the Renaissance of the city. Vicenza is all of this and much more.

Discover it with us and with our guide Daniela.

7.00 PM CET (Italian time) 6.00 PM BST (UK time) 13.00 PM EST (US East coast)

10.00 AM PST (US West coast)

  • Accesso alla visita

    State per acquistare un biglietto di accesso per una visita online. Al termine del processo di acquisto riceverete una mail che contiene il link per la videoconferenza. ATTENZIONE In caso di mancata ricezione della mail scrivete a wisits@wisits.com e provvederemo a inviarvene un copia.

    €10.00

Total

€0.00

Condividi questo evento

bottom of page